20 Furry Tales DVD from PBS Kids #CRHGG15

Spread the love


20 Furry Tales is a compilation of different PBS Kids shows, all of which feature animals of some kind. The DVD includes approximately four hours of cartoons and is available exclusively at Walmart Stores for $6.99.

*Product Provided for Feature

As with all PBS shows, your child won’t just have fun but he or she will learn something too whether it’s words with WordWorld and WordGirl, letters with Super Why or math with Peg + Cat.


  • 2 episodes of Daniel Tiger’s Neighbourhood
  • 6 episodes of Caillou
  • 2 episodes of WordWorld
  • 1 episode of Super Why!
  • 2 episodes of Peg + Cat
  • 3 episodes of Arthur
  • 2 episodes of WordGirl
  • 1 episode of Reading Rainbow
  • 1 episode of Wild Kratts

You have the choice of playing all or choosing which episode you want to see. The contents is separated by show and then by episode so you can watch exactly the one you want to see.

This DVD is perfect for your little animal lover. I suggest ages 4-8.

Speak Your Mind