Review Team

Spread the love

This blog is run exclusively by me but members of my family often help me evaluate products for reviews. Here is who we are and what we are interested in. If you have a product or service that fits in with any of these interests, we’d love to hear from you!

Kathleen Garber, Canadian Blogger

I’m Kathleen and I’m a wife and a mom of 5. I’m in my 40s. You can find out more about me on my About Me page.

I am especially interested in products/services that fit these topics: Parenting, Family, House and Home (Decor, Furnishings, Cleaning/Organization), Pets (Dog or Cat), Media (Movies, Music, Games, Food/Cooking (Kitchen Gadgets/Utensils, Food, Drinks), Health (Well Known Medications, Health/Safety Products), Children (Health/Safety, Necessities, Clothing) and Local Events/Establishments (Windsor, Ontario, Canada.)

My husband Frank and four of my children Morgan (2006), Alastrin (2007), Liam (2011) and Aria (2014) also help with product testing from time to time. My husbands interest are video games (PS5), TV/Movies, Woodburning, Art, Guitars and Comics/Superheroes.

Children’s interests are: Morgan (makeup, beauty, room decor, cleaning supplies and clothes), Alastrin (The arts, games, science (especially astronomy and nature), Marvel and Reading), Liam (video games and computers/tech) and Aria (toys, cartoons.)

My extended family sometimes helps too.

Tony (brother) – role playing, comics, superheroes, cartoons, Star Trek, Science Fiction, Old Horror Movies, music of all kinds, spirituality, Wizards, drinking tea, eating sweets, owning unique and sometimes handmade items and trying new things.

Barb (mother) – skin care, beauty, fashion (for mature women), Jewellery (MUST be sterling silver or nickel free), Girl Guides, Amateur Radio, caregiving/nanny, Stephen King Novels, Crafting (Digital Scrapbooking, Tole Painting, Iris Folding, Knitting, Crocheting, Sewing), Aromatherapy, Camping/Outdoors, Animals (She owns a cat but loves all animals), Drinking Tea (Decaf) and Wine, Yoga, House Decor/Organization. She also is looking to learn more about naturopathy as an alternative to all the medication she takes and loves to do things herself such as Nail Art and Henna.