The Simpsons: The Fifteenth Season on DVD

Spread the love

2012giftguideThe Simpsons, while in its 24th season on TV, just released Season 15 on DVD and Blu-ray in time for the holidays. It makes a great gift for the Simpsons lover in your family.

Season 15 contains episodes from 2003-2004

Episode List:

  • Treehouse of Horror XIV”
  • “My Mother the Carjacker”
  • The President Wore Pearls”
  • “The Regina Monologues”
  • “The Fat and the Furriest”
  • “Today I Am a Clown”
  • The Simpsons Season 15 DVD“‘Tis the Fifteenth Season”
  • “Marge vs. Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples and Teens, and Gays”
  • “I, (Annoyed Grunt)-Bot”
  • “Diatribe of a Mad Housewife”
  • “Margical History Tour”
  • “Milhouse Doesn’t Live Here Anymore”
  • “Smart and Smarter”
  • “The Ziff Who Came to Dinner”
  • “Co-Dependent’s Day”
  • “The Wandering Juvie”
  • “My Big Fat Geek Wedding”
  • Catch ‘Em If You Can”
  • “Simple Simpson”
  • “The Way We Weren’t”
  • “Bart-Mangled Banner”
  • “Fraudcast News”

Episode 7 – “Tis the Fifteenth Season” is the Christmas episode which includes Homer doing a version of How the Grinch Stole Christmas.

Simpsons Tis_the_Fifteenth_Season


Special Collector’s Edition

The special collector’s edition of the DVD has a 3-D case with a special fold out cardboard case and Springfield visitor’s guide with information on each episode and a list of special features which includes animation showcases, commentary, deleted scenes and some other extras.

Buy It: Buy Simpsons Season 15 from or

*Disclosure: I received the product mentioned above free of charge by the company or PR representative for evaluation purposes. No other compensation was provided. See my Disclosure Policy for more information.

Speak Your Mind